TINIAN OFFICIALS

DISTADREP Frank Chong Mayor Antonio Borja (BORHA) (Addressed as "Mr. Mayor")

MUNICIPAL COUNCIL MEMBERS:

Alphonso S. Borja Francisco Cabrera Edward Cruz Harry L. Cruz, Speaker Sylvester Cruz Leonardo F. Diaz Francisco A. Hocog

MEMBERS OF MARIANAS POLITICAL STATUS COMMISSION

Jose Cruz Bernard Hofschneider

CONGRESSMAN FROM THE DISTRICT

Felipe Atalig