INDEX OF OFFICIALS AND PRIVATE PARTIES COMMENTING ON DRAFT CONSTITUTION AS OF NOVEMBER 14, 1976

- DATE O

Erwin D. Canham, Resident Commissioner, Government of the Northern Mariana Islands

Chamber of Commerce of Saipan

Herman R. Guerrero, Senator, Northern Mariana Islands Legislature (two letters)

Robert A. Hefner, Acting Chief Justice, High Court of the Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands (two letters)

Jack Layne, Acting Attorney General, Government of the Northern Mariana Islands

Jesus T. Lizama, Executive Director, Mariana Islands Housing Authority

Roger N. Ludwick, Acting Director, Department of Education, Government of the Northern Mariana Islands

Felicidad T. Ogumoro

Joaquin I. Pangelinan

Juan A. Sablan, Acting Deputy High Commissioner, Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands

Roger St. Pierre, Legislative Counsel to the Northern Mariana Islands Legislature

Irving Swerdlow, Robert R. Nathan Associates, Inc.

A. C. Tenorio, Director of Public Works, Government of the Northern Mariana Islands

United Carolinian Association

Reynaldo O. Yana

Strik Yoma, Director of Public Affairs, Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands

17417

27

28

Therefore I urge that Maug Island be added specifically to these position