SECOND NORTHERN MARIANAS CONSTITUTIONAL ONVENTION HOUSE OF TAGA SAIPAN, CM 96950

TELEPHONE NOS.
6517/6572/7950/6513

June 20, 1985

W

Honorable Pedro P. Tenorio Governor Commonwealth of the Northern Marianas Civic Center Saipan, CM 96950

Dear Governor Tenorio:

I am pleased to inform you that the Constitutional Convention met on June 18, 1985, to organize itself as required under Section 11 of Public Law No. 4-30.

The Constitutional Convention elected delegate Herman T. Guerrero as President. Vicente M. Calvo as 1st Vice-President, David M. Cing as 2nd Vice-President, Maria T. Pangelinan as 3rd Vice-President, William B. Nabors as Convention Secretary, and Juan T. Lizama as Floor Leader.

Sincerely,

Herman T. Guerrero

President

For both

## SECOND NORTHERN MARIANAS CONSTITUTIONAL CONVENTION HOUSE OF TAGA SAIPAN, CM 96950 TELEPHONE NOS. 6517/6572/7950/6513

June 20, 1985

Honorable Ponciano C. Rasa President of the Senate Fourth Northern Marianas Commonwealth Legislature Saipan, CM 96950

----

Dear Mr. President:

I am pleased to inform you that the Constitutional Convention met on June 18, 1985, to organize itself as required under Section 11 of Public Law No. 4-30.

The Constitutional Convention elected delegate Herman T. Guerrero as President. Vicente M. Calvo as 1st Vice-President, David M. Cing as 2nd Vice-President, Maria T. Pangelinan as 3rd Vice-President, William B. Nabors as Convention Secretary, and Juan T. Lizama as Floor Leader.

Sincerely,

erman T. Guerrero Herman T.

President

SECOND NORTHER. MARIANAS CONSTITUTIONAL ( JVENTION HOUSE OF TAGA SAIPAN, CM 96950

TELEPHONE NOS. 6517/6572/7950/6513

June 20, 1985

Honorable Vicente M. Sablan Speaker House of Representatives Fourth Northern Marianas Commonwealth Legislature Saipan, CM 96950

Dear Mr. Speaker:

I am pleased to inform you that the Constitutional Convention met on June 18, 1985, to organize itself as required under Section 11 of Public Law No. 4-30.

The Constitutional Convention elected delegate Herman T. Guerrero as President. Vicente M. Calvo as 1st Vice-President, David M. Cing as 2nd Vice-President, Maria T. Pangelinan as 3rd Vice-President, William B. Nabors as Convention Secretary, and Juan T. Lizama as Floor Leader.

Sincerely,

Herman T. Guerrero

President

SAIPAN, CM 96950 TELEPHONE NOS. 6517/6572/7950/6513

June 20, 1985

Honorable Pedro P. Tenorio Commonwealth of the Northern Marianas Civic Center Saipan, CM 96950

Dear Governor Tenorio:

I am pleased to inform you that the Constitutional Convention met on June 18, 1985, to organize itself as required under Section 11 of Public Law No. 4-30.

The Constitutional Convention elected delegate Herman T. Guerrero as President. Vicente M. Calvo as 1st Vice-President, David M. Cing as 2nd Vice-President, Maria T. Pangelinan as 3rd Vice-President, William B. Nabors as Convention Secretary, and Juan T. Lizama as Floor Leader.

Sincerely,

Herman T. Guerrero President

4. ...