

Third Northern Mariana Islands Constitutional Convention

Second Floor, Joeten Dandan Center Caller Box 10007, Saipan, MP 96950 Tel. No.: (670) 235-0843 • Fax No.: (670) 235-0842

JUN 1 4 1995

Committee on Organization and Procedures

President: Herman T. Guerrero
First Vice President: Justo S. Quitugua
Second Vice President: David Q. Maratita
Third Vice President: Frances LG. Borja
Victor B. Hocog

Secretary: John Oliver DLR. Gonzales

Committee on Land and Personal Rights

Chair: Jose R. Lifoifoi
Vice Chair: Marian Aldan-Pierce

Committee on Legislative Branch and Public Finance

Chair: Tomas B. Aldan Vice Chair: Juan S. Tenorio

Committee on Executive Branch and Local Government

Chair: Felix R. Nogis
Vice Chair: James M. Mendiola

Committee on Judiciary and Other Elected Offices

Chair: Henry U. Hofschneider Vice Chair: Donald B. Mendiola