

Third Northern Mariana Islands Constitutional Convention

Second Floor, Joeten Dandan Center Caller, Box 10007, Saipan, MP 96950 Tel. No.: (670) 235-0843 • Fax No.: (670) 235-0842

September 12, 1995

Ms. Rowena Adolpho FEDERAL EXPRESS Puerto Rico Saipan, MP 96950

Dear Ms. Adolpho:

Reference to your telephone conversation with our staffer, Mrs. Alicia Guerrero, this letter is written as a guarantee for payment to our request for an open account with your firm.

Mrs. Guerrero is now processing the purchase order for our account and as soon as all the required signatures are obtained on the purchase order request, you will be provided with the original purchase order for said account. Rest assured that the Post Convention will be responsible for expenses incurred against our account.

Thank you for your assistance in our request. Should you require additional information or have any question, please do not hesitate to call our office at 235-0843.

Sincerely,

ESTHER S. FLEMING

Vide Chair

Post Convention Committee



Third Northern Mariana Islands Constitutional Convention

Second Floor, Joeten Dandan Center Caller, Box 10007, Saipan, MP 96950 Tel. No.: (670) 235-0843 • Fax No.: (670) 235-0842

September 12, 1995

Mr. Romy Catalla Rent-A-Car & Leasing Dept. Microl Corporation P. O. Box 267 Saipan, MP 96950

Dear Mr. Catalla:

Reference to your telephone conversation today with our staffer, Mrs. Guerrero, I would like to reiterate our intention of leasing a car for our attorneys of the Post Convention Committee, Mr. Howard Willens and Ms. Deanne Siemer.

This is to inform you that the Post Convention Committee will be responsible for the payment of the car rental. Please direct the statement to:

Herman T. Guerrero Chairman Post Convention Committee Caller Box 10007 Saipan, MP 96950

Payment would be made immediately upon receipt of the billing. Should you require additional information, or have any question, please feel free to contact our office at 235-0843.

Sincerely,

ESTHER S. FLEMING

Vice Chair

Post Convention Committee

cc: Post Con Committee Members