The Honorable Froilan C. Tenorio Governor, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands Saipan, MP 96950

Dear Governor Tenorio:

Pursuant to Section 10 of Public Law No. 9-18, we, the elected Third Senatorial District delegates to the Third Constitutional Convention, met on Tuesday, March 14, 1995, at Joeten-Kiyu Public Library and elected five (5) delegates to the Pre-Convention Committee. We sertify that the following delegates are hereby elected to the Pre-Convention Committee:

Dr. Carlos Sablan Camacho

Esther Sablan Fleming	
Herman Tenorio Guerrero	
Bernadita Takeda Seman	
Joaquin Pangelinan Villagomez	
In accordance with Section 10(a)(1) of Public Law No. 9-18, we certify that <u>Dr. Carlos Sablan Camacho</u> , who is a member of the Pre-Convention Committee, is hereby elected chairperson for the Third Senatorial District.	
Sincerely, TOMAS BENAVENTE ALDAN	DONALD BENAVENTE MENDIOLA
DR. VICENTE SABLAN ALDAN	FELIX RAISANG NOGIS
MARIAN DIGUÉRRERO ALDAN-PIERCE	BERNADITA TAKEDA SEMAN (Bennet)
PRANCES LEON GUERRERO BORTA DR. CARLOS SABLAN CAMACHO	MARYLOV ADA SÍROK MARIANO TAITANO
ESTHER SABLANFLEMING	DR. HELEN TARO-ATALIO
JOHN DELOS REYES CONZALES LEMAN J. Helmers HERMAN TENORIO GUERRERO	JUAN SANLAN TENORIO LILLIAN SEMAN ADA TENORIO
BAVID LIAN WITCH	JOAQUIN PANGELINAN VILLAGOMEZ
JOSE REBURNOG XIFOIROI	