Office of the Chairman Saipan Delegation Pre-Constitutional Convention 3rd Northern Marianas Constitutional Convention Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands Caller Box 10007 Saipan, MP 96950

March 20, 1995

TO : Delegate-Elect, Saipan

FM : Chairman

SUBJ: Meeting - Wednesday, March 22, 1995

I am calling a meeting of the entire Saipan Delegate-Elect on Wednesday, March 22, 1995, at 6:00 p.m. at the Commonwealth Development Authority's Conference Room.

Attached is a draft agenda. If you have any questions, please let me know. Phone: 234-7497/9169.

DR. CARLOS S. CAMACHO

Chairman

INFORMAL MEETING SAIPAN DELEGATION (DELEGATE-ELECT) TO THE 3RD NMI CONCON JOETEN/KIYU LIBRARY CONFERENCE ROOM MARCH 22, 1995

AGENDA

- 1. Opening Statement Chairman Camacho
- 2. Officers of Saipan Pre-Concon (To be sanctioned by entire delegation)

 Dice Chairman Herman (Jun) Guerrero √

 Secretary Jack Villagomez ?
- 3. Public Information Chairman Camacho/Vice Chairman Guerrero
- *4. Venue of Pre-Convention Committee Herman (Jun) Guerrero, Jack Villagomez, Bennet Seman
- *5. Concon Budget Bennet Seman, Jun Guerrero
- *6. Legal Services Jun Guerrero/Villagomez
 - a. Howard Willens/Deane Siemers
 - b. Mike White
 - c. Pam Brown Cmg + F1 117-
 - d. Dave Wiseman
 - e. Justice Jose Dela Cruz
 - f. MacMeekin/Woodsworth
 - g. Others Ewp inc.
- *7. Preconcon/Concon Mass Esther Fleming
- *8. Opening Session of preconcon Chairman/Jun Guerrero
- *9. Live broadcasting of concon by MCV Villagomez
- 10. Others
- 11. Next Meeting Date/Time/Place
- All informations to be shared with Tinian and Rota Delegation.

FROM : CRM

PHONE NO. : 670+234 0007

Mar. 20 1995 03:47PM P01

TO

: SAIPAN DELEGATES, CONCON

3/20/94

FROM

: JACK P. VILLAGOMEZ

SUBJECT : MEETING - WEDNESDAY, 6:00PM

AS PER CHAIRMAN'S INSTRUCTION, YOUR 2 COPIES ATTACHED.

1. FRANCES BORJA

2. DR. CARLOS CAMACHO

3. ESTHER FLEMING

4. DAVE IGITOL

5. HERMAN (JUN) GUERRERO

6. JOHN GONZALES

7. MARIO TAITANO

B. LILIAN TENORIO

9. JUAN S. TENORIO

10. DONALD MENDIOLA

11. MARYLOU SIROK

12. FELIX NOGIS

13. MARIAN PIERCE

14. BENNETT SEMAN

15. TOM ALDAN

16. DR. BEN ALDAN

17. JOSE LIFOIFOI

18. DR. HELEN -TARO