Caller Box 10007, Saipan, MP 96950 Tel. 235-0842 Fax. 235-0843

Herman T. Guerrero, Chair
Esther S. Fleming, Vice Chair
Joaquin P. Villagomez, Secretary
Dr. Carlos S. Camacho, Chair, Saipan Delegation
Justo S. Quitugua, Chair, Rota Delegation
James M. Mendiola, Chair, Tinian Delegation
Henry U. Hofschneider, Member
Victor B. Hocog, Member
Bernadita T. Seman, Member

~R O ∂ 1995

The Honorable Alexandro C. Castro Presiding Judge, Superior Court Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands Post Office Box 307 Saipan, MP 96950

Dear Presiding Judge Castro:

This is to inform you that the Pre-Convention Committee of the Northern Mariana Islands Third Constitutional Convention is fully organized and ready to work to carry out duties and responsibilities as mandated by Public Law 9-18.

The Committee organized into three subcommittees: Administrative Support, Legal, and Rules of Procedures. Enclosed is a copy of the membership and chair of each subcommittee.

The Pre-Convention Committee Office is located at Joeten Dandan Commercial Center, Dandan, telephone no. 235-0843 and fax no. 235-0842.

Sincerely,

Chair

Caller Box 10007, Saipan, MP 96950 Tel. 235-0842 Fax. 235-0843

Herman T. Guerrero, Chair
Esther S. Fleming, Vice Chair
Joaquin P. Villagomez, Secretary
Dr. Carlos S. Camacho, Chair, Saipan Delegation
Justo S. Quitugua, Chair, Rota Delegation
James M. Mendiola, Chair, Tinian Delegation
Henry U. Hofschneider, Member
Victor B. Hocog, Member
Bernadita T. Seman, Member

APR 0 6 1995

Honorable Froilan C. Tenorio Governor Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands Saipan, MP 96950

Dear Governor Tenorio:

This is to inform you that the Pre-Convention Committee of the Northern Mariana Islands Third Constitutional Convention is fully organized and ready to work to carry out duties and responsibilities as mandated by Public Law 9-18.

The Committee organized into three subcommittees: Administrative Support, Legal, and Rules of Procedures. Enclosed is a copy of the membership and chair of each subcommittee. The Committee extends its appreciation to those departments and agencies which have offered services, staff support, equipment and facilities. The Chair of the Administrative Support Subcommittee will be reviewing the needs of the Pre-Convention Committee and Convention and will be working closely with the departments and agencies through your designated contact person, Mr. Joaquin I. Pangelinan, Special Assistant for Administration. The life of the Pre-Convention Committee is short and, as such, we hope that your Administration stands ready to assist us in doing our job effectively and efficiently.

The Pre-Convention Committee Office is located at Joeten Dandan Commercial Center, Dandan, telephone no. 235-0843 and fax no. 235-0842.

Sincerely,

HERMAN T. GUERRERO

Chair

Caller Box 10007, Saipan, MP 96950 Tel. 235-0842 Fax. 235-0843

Herman T. Guerrero, Chair
Esther S. Fleming, Vice Chair
Joaquin P. Villagomez, Secretary
Dr. Carlos S. Camacho, Chair, Saipan Delegation
Justo S. Quitugua, Chair, Rota Delegation
James M. Mendiola, Chair, Tinian Delegation
Henry U. Hofschneider, Member
Victor B. Hocog, Member
Bernadita T. Seman, Member

AFR 0 6 1995

The Honorable Juan S. Demapan President of the Senate Ninth Northern Marianas Commonwealth Legislature Saipan, MP 96950

The Honorable Diego T. Benavente Speaker, House of Representatives Ninth Northern Marianas Commonwealth Legislature Saipan, MP 96950

Dear Mr. President and Mr. Speaker:

This is to inform you that the Pre-Convention Committee of the Northern Mariana Islands Third Constitutional Convention is fully organized and ready to work to carry out duties and responsibilities as mandated by Public Law 9-18.

The Committee organized into three subcommittees: Administrative Support, Legal, and Rules of Procedures. Enclosed is a copy of the membership and chair of each subcommittee. The Committee extends its appreciation for your offered services, staff support, equipment and facilities. The Chair of the Administrative Support Subcommittee will be reviewing the needs of the Pre-Convention Committee and Convention and will be working closely with your staff. The life of the Pre-Convention Committee is short and, as such, we hope that you and your colleagues stand ready to assist us in doing our job effectively and efficiently.

The Pre-Convention Committee Office is located at Joeten Dandan Commercial Center, Dandan, telephone no. 235-0843 and fax no. 235-0842.

Sincerely,

HERMAN T. GUERRERO

Chair

Caller Box 10007, Saipan, MP 96950 Tel. 235-0842 Fax. 235-0843

Herman T. Guerrero, Chair
Esther S. Fleming, Vice Chair
Joaquin P. Villagomez, Secretary
Dr. Carlos S. Camacho, Chair, Saipan Delegation
Justo S. Quitugua, Chair, Rota Delegation
James M. Mendiola, Chair, Tinian Delegation
Henry U. Hofschneider, Member
Victor B. Hocog, Member
Bernadita T. Seman, Member

APR 0 6 1995

The Honorable Jose S. Dela Cruz Chief Justice, Supreme Court Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands Post Office Box 2165 Saipan, MP 96950

Dear Chief Justice Dela Cruz:

This is to inform you that the Pre-Convention Committee of the Northern Mariana Islands Third Constitutional Convention is fully organized and ready to work to carry out duties and responsibilities as mandated by Public Law 9-18.

The Committee organized into three subcommittees: Administrative Support, Legal, and Rules of Procedures. Enclosed is a copy of the membership and chair of each subcommittee.

The Pre-Convention Committee Office is located at Joeten Dandan Commercial Center, Dandan, telephone no. 235-0843 and fax no. 235-0842.

Sincerely,

HERMAN T. GUERRERO

Chair